Queen's University, Kingston

Contact Us

Key Staff Contacts

Director
Jan Allen
jan.allen@queensu.ca

Curator of Canadian Historical Art
Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca

Bader Curator of European Art
David de Witt
david.dewitt@queensu.ca

Curator of Contemporary Art
Sarah E. K. Smith
sarah.smith@queensu.ca

Public Programs Manager
Pat Sullivan
pat.sullivan@queensu.ca

Collections Manager and Exhibition Coordinator
Jennifer Nicoll
jennifer.nicoll@queensu.ca

Preparator
Nigel Barnett
nigel.barnett@queensu.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Chantal Rousseau
chantal.rousseau@queensu.ca

Financial Coordinator
Barry Fagan
barry.fagan@queensu.ca

Art Rental & Sales Manager
Primrose Craig
artgall@queensu.ca