Queen's University, Kingston

Contact Us

Key Staff Contacts

Director
Jan Allen
jan.allen@queensu.ca

Curator of Canadian Historical Art
Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca

Bader Curator of European Art
Pending

Curator of Contemporary Art
Sunny Kerr
sunny.c.kerr@queensu.ca

Public Programs Manager
Pat Sullivan
pat.sullivan@queensu.ca

Collections Manager and Exhibition Coordinator
Jennifer Nicoll
jennifer.nicoll@queensu.ca

Preparator
Scott Wallis
wallis@queensu.ca

Assistant Preparator
Mark Birksted
mark.birksted@queensu.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Emily Marshall
aeadmin@queensu.ca

Financial Coordinator
Barry Fagan
barry.fagan@queensu.ca